©Fear Factory Live Reviews

©Fear Factory Live

Summary:



3.94 / 5.00 based on 49 reviews

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 Overall a very nice idea and experience, one of a kind. Personally I did not like the techno music in the bar area, I think it does not set the appropriate mood.

Nov 07, 2021
by: Alessandro Leronni

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Great set up... The cocktails and food was reasonably priced... Felt there could of been more rest room facilities... And maybe the scare maze could of been a little longer, it all seemed to happen so quickly. Maybe like an escape style maze, with torches and maps as part of it.... But overall it was great, the story and the setting was really creepy

Nov 04, 2021
by: Janine Brown

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 I cannot recommend this place enough! Live action, heart pounding, immersive horror that does not disappoint! The acting was on point and even made my 21yr old daughter cry lol. It’s inside so even though the rain was pouring down we were lovely and dry but wrap up warm as it’s still rather chilly inside. Plenty of time both before and after our time slot to enjoy cocktails from the bar and the freshly made pizza that is TO DIE FOR!!! 100% recommend!!!!

Nov 02, 2021
by: Tiffeny Moore

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

     The atmosphere was cool with spooky cocktails and amazing pizza. There could of being more seating as we were standing up for a lot of the time. The music could of been Halloween music and other bops but it was just remixes and baseline music. The scariest part of the whole night was the building that it was in and all the stairs.The actual fear maze was quite boring. They said it would be 20 minutes, it was 10. The actors aren’t scary at all and the story isn’t the be

Nov 01, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 Booking easy and simple, efficient and effective.

Nov 01, 2021
by: Gary George

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Nov 01, 2021
by: Kira Stockton

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Noreen SheikhLatif

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Brilliant, really fun and creative, scary too! The drinks and pizza there are brilliant, had some cocktails too which where lovely. The staff are very friendly and accomodating

Oct 31, 2021
by: Rachel Evans

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 Such a let down!! The theme about the mill was good but for £15 each I expected a lot more than a 5 minute walk around! It was more about the actors than scaring people! Load of rubbish won’t be going back!

Oct 31, 2021
by: Natalie Smith

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 Very disorganised - booked for 7:30 pm and faced a two hour delay for a 10 minute experience which was of very poor quality. Certainly not worth £15 per person for a peak time slot.

Oct 31, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Honestly had the best time..its was so funny A really good night out, had everything..food ,drink, Staff r great .Actors r 1st class, young blonde haired lad Really made me deaf and have a heart attack He was brilliant haha, they all where.. Loved it was in Ena Mill, just added to the suspense One and only criticism was the waiting time, u was over an hr Past the time slot u gave us, But hey not a massive problem Just made me more nervous hahaha..all in a

Oct 31, 2021
by: Paula Jones

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 30, 2021
by: Michaela Keeley

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 30, 2021
by: Michaela Abbott

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Loved the atmosphere and the staff but was really disappointed with the actual walk around. Was really looking forward to it but unfortunately was a massive let down. Won’t be booking again I’m afraid

Oct 29, 2021
by: Vittoria Murphy

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   BRILLIANT! Great atmosphere. Great location. Great staff. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a good thrill

Oct 29, 2021
by: Darren Kelly

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 29, 2021
by: John Pilkington

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Enjoyed it, think tickets could be maybe £7-10 as it doesn’t last long but it was fun.

Oct 29, 2021
by: Moran Kelley

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Jodie Kingheath

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Amanda Prescott

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

     Good fun.

Oct 28, 2021
by: Emma Webb

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Best experience!

Oct 27, 2021
by: Zenib Khan

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Fantastic scary night thank you dear factory. Amazing job ☠️👻🧟‍♀️

Oct 25, 2021
by: Lorraine Higson

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Had the best time. Really enjoyed the small group system to go around.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Overall a brilliant experience! The themed cocktails started the evening well . The idea of a story behind the experience is a good idea. I think to improve the experience I'd like more jumps. For example distraction jumps or air blasts and or fog machines. Will definitely be coming back.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Scott Walmsley

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Jodie Hudson

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 I would say it was good but could be better with more effects, smoke, music, hype people up a bit. Could be a really good concept based on something else; resident evil, zombies etc. Good value for money though 👍🏽

Oct 24, 2021
by: Kenny Mayo

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Cheryl Berney

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

 Great service all round, very welcoming!

Oct 23, 2021
by: Chantelle Mcnally

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   I think it’s well out together, though it’s not scary. Also because of the group sizings people at the back are just wandering through, not even hearing the story, or having any scare at all. I’d suggest with large groups to have more jump scares at the back of the group, also the lack of organisation striving ag the top of the stairs was a bit I hit and Miss. I walked away thinking nice time out the house, but not scary at all.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Karlie Fenner

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Great venue, real tasty food and cocktails shame the maze was quicker and not as scary as imagined.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Callum Mcconville

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Tai Tai

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Danielle Crothers

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

     Okay experience. Everyone was very friendly but it seemed a bit messy at the start, we were let in and waited in a pub-like area but weren't told if we had time to get drinks, if we were starting immediately ect (we assumed we were since it says to turn up 15 min early). The experience seemed quite fast and wasn't too scary, a bit cringy might say - but that's just personal preference - if it was a bit more organised, I'd score higher

Oct 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

  We had an amazing time! Great selection of drinks and pizza also available on site! The maze was brilliant! Perfect halloween night out!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Rafi Bitchakdjian

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

     Friendly staff, great atmosphere and very enjoyable yes scary walk around

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lauren Clewes

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Was amazing! Not scared at all!! 🙈

Oct 17, 2021
by: Trushna Tailor

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Great experience. Waiting a while for it to start due to technical difficulties but was a great experience! Just wish it was longer

Oct 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Amazing Haunted maze

Oct 11, 2021
by: Andreia Fortes

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Great family fun. Great staff and great actors

Oct 10, 2021
by: Leo ArmstrongJones

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Nicole Jenkins

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Emma Graham

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Brilliant experience definitely worth a trip, kids were so excited and it was great seeing the smiles and the screams, food and drinks were great also lots to choose from..

Oct 09, 2021
by: Daniel Wright

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Really great staff , good quality experience. Would have been 5 stars but it only lasts 10 minutes. I'd rather pay more and have a longer experience, especially after going up all those steps :D . But great potential here to develop even further. Was impressed and enjoyed the experience.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Lisa Aldred

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Ashley Edgerley

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   It wasn't very good at all! Certainly not worth the money or travel time. I had been looking forward to this as it seemed a great idea and something I'd enjoy as I like paranormal or horror genre movies etc. So disappointed with it however! Lasted about 5-6 minutes in total, completely rushed through a maze of partition panels / walls that lacked any kind of effort to set up?

Oct 05, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Danielle Kavanagh

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   It was ok, expected more to be honest not as frightening as you may have published it to be, need more imagination Says it lasts half a hour but lasts 10 minutes . Definitely room for improvement Wouldn’t recommend

Oct 03, 2021
by: Jessica Grundy

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   Great layout. Bonus with the bar, music and pizzas available so you can have a bit of drink and chill with your friends before hand. Great storyline

Oct 03, 2021
by: Emily Gallaugher

Review your experience with Fear Factory Live

   

Sep 13, 2021
by: Jacqueline Shaw
Reviews source: Reviews for %c2%a9Fear+Factory+Live

Fear Factory Live 2021 - Off Peak £12.50 (+ 95p Booking Fee)

Summary:



3.89 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Fab time was a great experience,

Nov 03, 2021
by: Beth Livsey

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Jodie Kingheath

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Amanda Prescott

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Good fun! Had drinks and shots before we went through, there was dance music on and a fun atmosphere with others waiting. We went through though the maze, lots of jumps and shocks with a storyline. At the end we had a really nice pizza and and syringe shots and left, was there an hour and half in total. The experience itself is only around 10mins but it was good. Looking forward to bigger and better next year. Well done everyone, great first effort!

Oct 28, 2021
by: Emma Webb

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

  One of the best live experiences I have been too, there were actually a few jumping parts, as well as some history and theatre acting. Definitely recommend!

Oct 27, 2021
by: Zenib Khan

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Brilliant for there first year and will only get better 😊

Oct 23, 2021
by: Chantelle Mcnally

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   I think it’s well out together, though it’s not scary. Also because of the group sizings people at the back are just wandering through, not even hearing the story, or having any scare at all. I’d suggest with large groups to have more jump scares at the back of the group, also the lack of organisation striving ag the top of the stairs was a bit I hit and Miss. I walked away thinking nice time out the house, but not scary at all.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Karlie Fenner

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Really enjoyed it the staff are all so friendly and helpful and really look after you. One thing i will say dont go if cant climb all them steps that was the worst thing about it. Other than that good night and amazing cocktails 🍹🍹and i was scared to death 👻👻👀

Oct 23, 2021
by: Angela Brooks

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Walkthrough maze had a lot of backstory, all true and a good idea. Most disappointing thing is you’re told the top floor has been abandoned for over 100 years before entering and it’s almost like a museum walkthrough just instead it’s got actors up in your face screaming. More annoying than scary in my opinion…

Oct 23, 2021
by: Callum Mcconville

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

       Okay experience. Everyone was very friendly but it seemed a bit messy at the start, we were let in and waited in a pub-like area but weren't told if we had time to get drinks, if we were starting immediately ect (we assumed we were since it says to turn up 15 min early). The experience seemed quite fast and wasn't too scary, a bit cringy might say - but that's just personal preference - if it was a bit more organised, I'd score higher

Oct 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Rafi Bitchakdjian

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Me and my son loved the maze. We were scared through the entire time. The actors played it really good and did a great job in making everything scary as it should be. Our favourite moment was the end of the maze and I shall say no more..... Moreover, the staff were super friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Oct 11, 2021
by: Andreia Fortes

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Nicole Jenkins

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Fantastic night for the family, never seen the kids scream so much,

Oct 09, 2021
by: Daniel Wright

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Lisa Aldred

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Live actors tried their best and done a good job, but there was no real guide or point to the whole thing? We were paired with a young couple that pretty much raced ahead and ran around like idiots, so the live acting scenes had already begun with them before we even reached the point where the scene was? It then just kind of finished back where we started and I was baffled by how quick it had been, 5-6 minutes if even? I wouldn't recommend it. Shame, as could have been good

Oct 05, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Danielle Kavanagh

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Great overall experience. It's certainly a thing to do with a group of friends

Oct 03, 2021
by: Emily Gallaugher
Reviews source: Reviews for Fear+Factory+Live+2021+-+Off+Peak+%c2%a312.50+(%2b+95p+Booking+Fee)

Fear Factory Live 2021 - Peak £15.00 (+ 95p Booking Fee)

Summary:



3.91 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Really fearsome. It must be terrifying to be alone in that mill!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Alessandro Leronni

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   I'd definitely book future events, Im glad I got there an hour early so I could try some cocktails and pizza

Nov 04, 2021
by: Janine Brown

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!

Nov 02, 2021
by: Tiffeny Moore

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   It was okay.

Nov 01, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Staff excellent. Show ran very late and felt rushed, some great ' shock moments', but overall not great value.

Nov 01, 2021
by: Gary George

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Me and my husband throughly enjoyed tonight. The location was perfect for this experience as it was set in a old cotton mill. The actors was amazing. The maze was amazing. We will be attending again.

Nov 01, 2021
by: Kira Stockton

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Brilliant, really fun and creative, scary too! The drinks and pizza there are brilliant, had some cocktails too which where lovely. The staff are very friendly and accomodating

Oct 31, 2021
by: Rachel Evans

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   No it was rubbish

Oct 31, 2021
by: Natalie Smith

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Amazing..scary..funny.. Lots of surprises and amazing Acting xx

Oct 31, 2021
by: Paula Jones

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 30, 2021
by: Michaela Abbott

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Loved the atmosphere and the staff but was really disappointed with the actual walk around. Was really looking forward to it but unfortunately was a massive let down. Won’t be booking again I’m afraid

Oct 29, 2021
by: Vittoria Murphy

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     BRILLIANT! Great atmosphere. Great location. Great staff. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a good thrill

Oct 29, 2021
by: Darren Kelly

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 29, 2021
by: John Pilkington

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Fun

Oct 29, 2021
by: Moran Kelley

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Was there last night, hahaha great experience great staff thank you so much really enjoyed it x

Oct 29, 2021
by: Lynn Culshaw

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Had a great time

Oct 24, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Same as above

Oct 24, 2021
by: Scott Walmsley

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Cheryl Berney

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Friendly staff, great atmosphere and very enjoyable yes scary walk around

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lauren Clewes

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Trushna Tailor

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Great experience just wish was longer

Oct 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Well enjoyed by us all

Oct 10, 2021
by: Leo ArmstrongJones
Reviews source: Reviews for Fear+Factory+Live+2021+-+Peak+%c2%a315.00+(%2b+95p+Booking+Fee)